#amwriting 2 books at once

I’m in the home stretch of 2 projects—which is making sleep a rare commodity around here. Both are drafts.

#amwriting, romance author, first drafts

 

BEHIND THE SCARS, Small Town Secrets Book 2, which I’ve been promising to my beta reader since November…before life intervened.

DUET 1, working title for my next promised Harlequin project. I’m well over halfway on this one and making steady progress, which is good because it’s due at the end of the month.

writing, fireplace, staying warm

Oh, and production for the release of BEHIND THE SCARS and the upcoming BACKSTAGE PASS ANTHOLOGY is moving right along!

So bear with me, dear readers, and pray I finish with at least some hair left on my head…

Dani

Add to the Discussion

